Changing Lives One Mendable Man at a Time

 

www.clubhouse.com/club/mentalhealthawareness

Mondays & Thursdays

12pm PST, 2pm CST, 3pm EST, 8pm GMT

If you are interested in becoming part of a Positive Mental Health Movement, then you are joining the right Club and you are welcome with us! 

 

We hold a regular rooms and touch on all subjects related to Mental Health & Mental Well-being! We team up with professionals and mentors to create rooms that bring value and meaning to people’s lives.

 

One of our largest and regular rooms is: 𝐌𝐞𝐧 & 𝐌𝐞𝐧𝐭𝐚𝐥 𝐇𝐞𝐚𝐥𝐭𝐡“𝘛𝘦𝘴𝘵𝘪𝘮𝘰𝘯𝘺 𝘛𝘪𝘮𝘦” 𝖤𝗑𝗉𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖾𝗇𝖼𝖾 𝗂𝗌 𝖯𝗈𝗐𝖾𝗋.

This is a space for men to be able share their testimonies of their experience of mental health, whilst feeling supported and listened to. Your experience is power and may help another. We are aware that these topics of conversation within these types of spaces may draw up unexpected emotions and triggers.

 

We ask that if this is impacting on your immediate wellbeing that you contact some of the services within this information, and if you feel you would like to leave that is always ok! We all have the potential to be advocates, and together we can break down the stigma attached to mental health. Only when we breakdown the barriers, can we achieve our full potential, and we deserve to win in life!  We invite you and your friends to this club, as we cannot make a difference without you. 

 

We also invite you to join us on our wider mission to support men and mental health. Go to: www.mendable.app and fill out the contact form so you can be included in the movement.  

 

We DO NOT provide therapy/counselling on clubhouse, however we facilitate a space for men to talk and support each other, and can help provide resources and education on all things mental health For further support:  

 

UK: https://www.nhs.uk/using-the-nhs/nhs-services/mental-health-services/where-to-get-urgent-help-for-mental-health/ For an emergency in the UK please call 999. Samaritans 116123

 

USA: https://www.mhanational.org/get-involved/contact-us For an Emergency in the USA please contact 911 EU and other country’s for emergency’s contact 112.

 

If you are in any other country, please contact us at mendable.app@gmail.com and we will try and find services that you can access in your country!

 

We welcome you 🥳 and can’t wait for you to join this Movement with us!