Profile
Join date: Feb 21, 2021
About
31 Likes Received
0 Comment Received
0 Best Answer

ABOUT ME: 👇🏽

🇬🇧 - #1 BILLBOARD Singer/Writer

🧠 - Mental Health Nurse

👩🏽‍⚕️ - Business Owner

🕸 - Co-Creator of; WWW.MENDABLE.APP

(Welcome tot the website 👆🏽 the app is coming soon!)


📧- Email: sophiamay@live.co.uk


✳️♣️Club Creator♣️✳️ - on CLUBHOUSE


“MENTAL HEALTH AWARENESS”

𝐌𝐞𝐧 & 𝐌𝐞𝐧𝐭𝐚𝐥 𝐇𝐞𝐚𝐥𝐭𝐡 ♣️🧠“𝘛𝘦𝘴𝘵𝘪𝘮𝘰𝘯𝘺 𝘛𝘪𝘮𝘦” 💬 𝖤𝗑𝗉𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖾𝗇𝖼𝖾 𝗂𝗌 𝖯𝗈𝗐𝖾𝗋


This club opens:

Monday & Thursday (3pm eastern, 2pm Central, 12 Pacific & 8pm UK time).

SophiaMay
Admin
More actions